Raw FM Dance Floor Radio. Its the beat.

Login   Join Now!  


Choose our releasesDown Arrow

CD Information


Release Date : 14 March 2009
Number of Songs: 34 Monster Tunes
Price: $30
Buy the RAW CD Now

RAW 09... the third in our RAW CD series... and easily our most exciting release yet... with a massive track listing and fancy new artwork to boot! 

This 2-CD set features another HOT selection of top-shelf, dancefloor-rocking monster tunes...including tracks and remixes from Crookers, Kaz James feat Macy Gray, Herve, Chris Lake, P-Money, The Ting Tings, Grafton Primary, EDX, Diplo, Shazam, The Aston Shuffle, MGMT, Empire Of The Sun and much more...mixed by those maestros of music, Chris Fraser and Jeff Drake.

Previous CDs have helped us to improve our transmission, purchase new equipment, put on parties, and support local events and venues. RAW doesn’t receive funding from the government or big business, we rely on support from the clubs and small businesses who advertise with us and sales of the RAW CD to help keep us on the air.





Track Listing

Disc 1 - Chris Fraser

01.  Kaz James Feat Macy Gray Can't Hold Back (Tv Rock & Luke Chable Remix)

02.  P-Money Feat Vince Harder Everything (Chris Fraser Remix)

03.  Empire Of The Sun We Are The People (Sam La More Remix)

04.  The Ting Tings Shut Up & Let Me Go (Chris Lake Remix)

05.  Cookie Monsterz & Tyree Cooper Hip Housin' Hip (Kid Massive Mix)

06.  D.O.N.S. Feat Terri B You Used To Hold Me (David Tort Remix)

07.  Mark Trophy Shake It (Original)

08.  Mc Mego P.A.R.T.Y

09.  Carl Kennedy Elephant & Castle (Christian Luke & Chardy Remix)

10.  Grafton Primary All Stars (Tom Piper's Main Room Freshness Remix)

11.  Juan Kidd & Felix Baumgartner Feat Lisa Millett Now You're Gone 

12.  Lovers Electric Could This Be (Luke Chable Slh Remix)

13.  John Dahlbäck Feat Basto! Out There (Original Mix)

14.  Rino Cabrera All Of A Sudden (Daniel Portman Remix)

15.  DBN Feat Madita Asteroidz (Chris Fraser Remix)

16.  Global Deejays Feat Rozalla Everybody'S Free (Numode Vs Lowkiss Remix)

17.  Kaskade Angel On My Shoulder (Edx's Belo Horizonte At Night Remix)

18.  Eleze Teardrop (Glenn Morrison & Bruce Aisher Remix)


Disc 2 - Jeff Drake 

01. MGMT Kids (Soulwax Mix)

02. Kidda Under The Sun (Herve's Ain't No Sunshine Mix)

03. Diplo Feat Ryerye Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)

04. Tyken Let It Rain (The Only Remix)

05. Walter Meego Girls (Tommie Sunshine Remix)

06. Sneaky Sound System 16 (Tommie Sunshine's Class Of '89 Re-Rub)

07. Herd & Macklin Feat Steve Edwards Greenlight

08. Munk Down In L.A. (Shazam Remix)

09. The Aston Shuffle Feat Tommie Sunshine Stomp Yo Shoes (Shazam Remix)

10. Tim Healy Feat Tc Out Of Control (Grum Remix)

11. Elite Force No Turning Back

12. Dj Mujava Township Funk

13. Mowgli Pa Po Pon 

14. Bassjackers Enowapi (Joeysuki & Apster Remix)

15. Tom Sawyer South American

16. Citylife Feat D.D San Francisco (Fred Falke Dub)

17. The Only Feat E.Sparkes For The Fun Of It (The Only Club Mix)


Shout Out!

    had a party last night, CD player was effed so we listened to raw all night =D

    Alex (:

Latest CD Releases

latest cd release

RAW 2013 CD

Join Raw

Become a RAW member and get access to loads of cool prizes and giveaways, special events and exclusive members-only content. You’ll also be kept up to date with info on club nights, and be the first to find all kinds of juicy goss.